Ons Team

Bestuur

Dieter De Smedt Voorzitter 0494/844743 dieter@wwmgent.be
Isabelle Bonne Penningmeester 0494/137112 isabelle@wwmgent.be
Stefan Cockheyt Bestuurslid 0494/137076 stefan@wwmgent.be
Fientje Thyssen Bestuurslid 0495/250405 fientje@wwmgent.be
Sam Bekaert  Bestuurslid 0468/546166  sam@wwmgent.be 
Philip Cauwel Secretaris 0477/747372 philip@wwmgent.be

 

Artistiek team productie

Michiel De Meyer
Regie
Gijs De Corte
Regie
Jan van de Laar
Zang
Pieter Roets
Zang
Helena Maes
Zang
Emily de Clercq
Dans
Lotte Stevens
Dans

 

Artistiek team musicalatelier

Line Ellegiers
Regie
Brecht van Arnhem
Regie-assistent en zang
Lina Boudry
Dans